I want to tweak berry bush ''help please''

I'd like to make it so that, when you see berrybushes with lots of berries it gives you three berries and the rest of the time it gives one as usual, any idea how?

I'm not good at modding at all, but i saw this, and my guess is it's for the animation only, but there must be a way to change the number of berries it gives?

p.s.- can someone tell me how to hide long text like the following?

local function pickanim(inst)
    if inst.components.pickable then
        if inst.components.pickable:CanBePicked() then
            local percent = 0
            if inst.components.pickable then
                percent = inst.components.pickable.cycles_left / inst.components.pickable.max_cycles
            end
            if percent >= .9 then
                return "berriesmost"
            elseif percent >= .33 then
                return "berriesmore"
            else
                return "berries"
            end
        else
            if inst.components.pickable:IsBarren() then
                return "idle_dead"
            else
                return "idle"
            end
        end
    end

return "idle"
end

Put this in modmain.lua:

local function MakeBerryBushGiveMoreBerries(inst)    inst.components.pickable.numtoharvest = 3endAddPrefabPostInit("berrybush", MakeBerryBushGiveMoreBerries)AddPrefabPostInit("berrybush2", MakeBerryBushGiveMoreBerries)

Put this in modmain.lua:

local function MakeBerryBushGiveMoreBerries(inst)    inst.components.pickable.numtoharvest = 3endAddPrefabPostInit("berrybush", MakeBerryBushGiveMoreBerries)AddPrefabPostInit("berrybush2", MakeBerryBushGiveMoreBerries)

Thank you kind sir XD

edit: should i just create a new ''modmain.lua'' in the mods folder? because there is no ''modmain.lua'' in the main folder, but i have a different ''modmain.lua'' for all mods

edit2: i tried creating a modmain.lua in the mods folder and it does not work, i'm such a newb at modding lol