Help with possible Character Idea - Winnona

Silane

First let it be known that I know very very little about coding.   Secondly I am probably what most of the DS community would consider a noob as I enjoy surviving on the berries and living day to day in-game.  >.>

So if anyone is interested in helping me with this I would be very grateful as I am not an artist either.  XD

(I may be slowly trying to work on this myself but no promises)

That being said I have had a Character idea in my head for quite some time.      The name Winnona is because I like that name, it starts with a W and it is a girls name.

I feel there are quite a few male characters, even modded ones, compared to females.   I also like the theme of only W names, with an exception of course for Maxwell and if the "Charlie" mod is considered.  :D

Name: Winnona

Title:  The Nun

Motto:   ............................

(I have not thought of a motto yet)

Sanity: 300

Health: 175

Hunger: 100

Melee damage: .5 or the standard 1.

Perks:  Not attacked by "Innocent" mobs.  Gains sanity next to "Innocent" mobs.   Can "Exorcise" ghosts.

(Such as rabbits, tall birds, beefaloos, etc.) 

Special item: A holy Cross

Using item can recover 1/4 of total Sanity instantly.   Must use cross to "Exorcise" ghosts.

Character has worse night vision, even with full campfires and such.  (Such as the light they can see is a smaller circle.)   Normal sanity loss at night/in darkness etc.

Increased sanity loss with aggressive mobs, such as hounds, killer bees, spiders.

Also increased Sanity loss when near evil aura items, such as evil flowers.

No effects near neutral mobs. 

I have other thoughts and ideas but I'm not sure about the final details on those at this time.  >.<