Ocean biome idea that hit me

I was just thinking about the ocean and then got brainwaves of ideas. I hope this post inspires either klei a modder or even just more ideas to flow around. 

Here is the concept art of the biome. I will go in more detail under it.

20240321_160625.jpg.323cfc3dce1dd5cda9c835d652d2ff64.jpg

Ignore my terrible handwriting and mid designs. I'm not an artist:wilson_wink:.

Sweadbulb - a lightbulb on the sea that changes each season. Blooms on spring and wilts in summer. I beleive this would work as the caves would be moist along with the sea which is why lightbulbs dont exist on land. Gives caveless players another source of bulbs aswell. I'd like to imagine it blinks like a light house especially in winter. Would spawn butterfly in spring and be harvested for reeds in all seasons, lightbulbs in all but summer, and spring would give sanity and a petal. 

Sunshellfan- would be a coral that loves sun. Mimics shell bells by making notes when daylight changes and would be another source of shells and barnacles. Said notes would be based on its color and colors would be based off of current shellbells. If using an axe the coral would drop its whole stock with a low chance. It would double that chance in summer due to the plant being larger due to excess sun. Would be unable to be harvested in winter. 

Sunshellfan bugnet - obtained using an axe it would be crafted with a gnairwale horn for the handle, the sunshellfan stock  for the net, and 2 rope and 5 shells. An "upgraded" bug net that would spoil over time but would spoil slower in rain. Lasts a decent while (idk how I'd balance the time) and can be bundled giving it a good use to catch multiple things.