Jump to content

Select Specific Save/Cluster To Rollback To From Pause Menu


Recommended Posts

Hi, when I open the Pause Menu in-game and select 'Rollback' it doesn't allow the option to choose which Save/Cluster to Rollback to, it only allows the option to automatically 'Rollback' to the last Save/Cluster, even though my World has many other Save/Clusters available to Rollback to.
It would be a nice option to have available, personally I would use it often and it would save me a lot of time having to close the world completely, going to the Main Menu, then select Host Game, then select World, then I can finally select the specific Cluster/Save I want to Rollback to. 
Hopefully this makes sense and is a good idea. Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
  • Create New...