Jump to content

Recommended Posts

This is the first time I have ever tested a DST beta and is this normal? I opened it and none of my save files are there and I'm scared. I think that it'll return when the beta ends, but can someone please confirm this? Also, how do I get out of the beta if that is the fix.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The beta uses a different file path, you can go to the regular version in the files and port all your worlds to the beta if you want.

To leave the beta just do like how you did to enter the beta, but instead of setting the dropdown to updatebeta - Public Beta, set it to None.

And yes, all worlds will be there just as you left them, same goes for beta worlds when a beta isn't going on, they'll be back when a beta is back.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
×
  • Create New...