Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Clicking the Move Build button removes the build order for the item and puts the play back into to the build mode of said item.  In this example we click Move Build and the plan of the outhouse disappears and we are then is Outhouse build mode to then replace the outhouse.

outhouse.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
×
  • Create New...