Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

IsaDaCool

Wortox's souls drop when "drop everything" setting is on.

Recommended Posts

I wanted to turn on the "drop everything" (when you disconnect) setting in my world. However, I found out that all of Wortox's souls drop as well. I thought this was ridiculous because souls disappear when they're dropped. Meaning, you lose all your souls for just leaving the game. I'd rather keep my souls please and thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites