Improvement-suggestions?

Hello, I decided to share my ideas and thoughts on the game. The text is divided into chapters.

! Important information - I do not speak English, and I used google translator from Russian to English.

Necessary

1) Selective sweeping (cleaning) of objects through the filter of materials.

Example:

My duplicates have wiped the floor and I want to sweep the liquid in the bottles, but there is a lot of junk scattered on the same floor, and I have to selectively select each bottle. I want to select a material filter-liquid, and sweep only liquid items to the exclusion of the rest of the junk.

2) Optimize memory shipment.

I do not have a very strong system, but my 8GB + 12 swaps are clogged in half an hour, and the game starts to freeze.

3) The values of radiation and lux on different asteroids are different.

After receiving solar panels, I have a universal master key for energy consumption on all asteroids, this is wrong. If you lower the background number of lux on auxiliary asteroids, then solar panels will not become such a panacea.

4) Additional filters of materials.

At the very least, I do not have the fusible category at my disposal. Although it is highlighted in the general view of materials, this is not enough.

5) A new geyser is now available in the game.

Volcano of rust or to make it unique (I love unique things - they fill the game and morally reward the player) - Geyser of rust. It emits gaseous rust of a huge temperature, at least 3000C.

Rationale: There is a rusty licker in the game, and there is no renewable source in raw metals. Since rust is a universal material, it gives both ore and oxygen, such a geyser must be very difficult. And this will give life on a permanent basis to rusty lizers. In addition, we get iron, which is needed for steel. Perfect.

6) Balsams require chlorine.