Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Mkay, not sure if this is possible but, I had a server on day 800 something... I left it on by accident and of course someone came in and died in it. Now I'm seeing it's autumn day 1... please tell me there is a way to undo this...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
×
  • Create New...