Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

Blargh

Player data not retained after latest update

Recommended Posts

Blargh    3

Hello,

I'm running a dedicated server on a Linux machine, and I'm running into a problem since the last update. After updating, the world loads, is accessible, and remains in the same state as before the update. But all returning players are sent to the character select screen, and do not retain their inventory, or spawn location. 

The /save/Session file is still there, and has all the information as before. The Token has not changed either. Is anyone else running into this problem, or have a fix?

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites