Blargh

  • Content count

    14
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About Blargh

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  1. Hello, I'm running a dedicated server on a Linux machine, and I'm running into a problem since the last update. After updating, the world loads, is accessible, and remains in the same state as before the update. But all returning players are sent to the character select screen, and do not retain their inventory, or spawn location. The /save/Session file is still there, and has all the information as before. The Token has not changed either. Is anyone else running into this problem, or have a fix? Thanks!