Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

Jorgun

[Don't Starve Together] World progress resetting

Recommended Posts

Jorgun    0

My world progress including character selection is resetting.

I log in and the hosted world will now have a "?" instead of a character icon and when selected says "A Whole New World" instead of "Spring  Day 37". The name of the world is maintained as well as the settings. But a new character needs to be selected and the entire map re-generates and all progress is lost.

This has happened to me 6 times now and I am really frustrated and can't find a way to recover my progress.

HELP!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites