My world progress including character selection is resetting. I log in and the hosted world will now have a "?" instead of a character icon and when selected says "A Whole New World" instead of "Spring Day 37". The name of the world is maintained as well as the settings. But a new character needs to be selected and the entire map re-generates and all progress is lost. This has happened to me 6 times now and I am really frustrated and can't find a way to recover my progress. HELP!