Jump to content

Save & Quit option on the Paused menu?


Recommended Posts

Here's the scenario that annoys me too much. It's time for me to go to bed. I hit Escape, then Save, and then Quit to Desktop.

Then I get this warning:
All unsaved progress will be lost.

So I hit Cancel, of course, and I go back and Save again.

Please fix this.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
×
  • Create New...