Map erased in entirety upon rollback in caves.


CorybanticCage
  • Fixed

Being a guest in a server (as in not the host) while in the caves puts you at a high risk of losing your map upon rollback. So far, I haven't found a solution. Not even rollback further would fix the problem, nor relogging.


Steps to Reproduce
1) Join a server 2) Have the host and yourself enter the caves 3) Spend enough time in caves so the rollback still leaves you in a cave 4) rollback


User Feedback


A developer has marked this issue as fixed. This means that the issue has been addressed in the current development build and will likely be in the next update.
....


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now