i quitted my world, and i lost so many days of my game progress.
This is the second time this is happened. The last time this occurred i lost almost 2 seasons.
It's frustrating came back to our world and see 30 days lost.
How can i make sure that my progress will be correct saved?
I selected the Leave menu option, and confirmed.
I've waited for the initial game page and turned off my console.