When you close task (Dig, Sweep, Mop, ...) by clicking Right Mouse Button all task orders will drop to 5
If you close any task by clicking on task icon - order will be remembered.
Steps to Reproduce
1)Choose Dig, Deconstruct or Priority task
2)Assign one of those tasks with order from 1 to 9 (example Errand order.png)
3)Close task with Right Mouse Click
- When task will be chosen again, its order from last assignment will be remembered.
- Task order drops to default 5.
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now