Sign in to follow this  

World hopping in merged worlds will both reset the caves/ruins and volcano.


Atsumame
  • Version: PC/MAC/Linux Pending

When you you world hop in a merged save, both the caves/ruins and volcano will be reset. Allowing thulecite to be renewable for example.

It is very unclear if this is a feature or a bug.


Steps to Reproduce
1) On a world with merged worlds, world hop in shipwrecked. 2) The caves/ruins rog are now reset alongside the shipwrecked world.

Status: Pending

This issue has not been confirmed by a developer yet.


  Report Bug
Sign in to follow this  


User Feedback


There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now