Removing Caves File and Error Message appear


guigolol
  • Pending

Glermz said on his stream that if i dont like my caves map, i could just delete the Caves File, re enter the game and enter in the caves again that i should get a new caves, ok so far. When i did this i received this message and i dont know what to do, i dont have my caves file anymore, i can log in the world if i dont add caves, but the error appear just with the caves on, what should i do?

 

imagem_2021-04-10_233325.png

imagem_2021-04-10_233325.png


Steps to Reproduce

client_log.txt



User Feedback


There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now