guigolol

  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About guigolol

  • Rank
    Junior Member
...
  1. Glermz said on his stream that if i dont like my caves map, i could just delete the Caves File, re enter the game and enter in the caves again that i should get a new caves, ok so far. When i did this i received this message and i dont know what to do, i dont have my caves file anymore, i can log in the world if i dont add caves, but the error appear just with the caves on, what should i do?