Sign in to follow this  

OFFLINE saved game became ONLINE


Gizeq
  • Pending

I used to play a world OFFLINE at XboxOne (day 140+-) and after the update this same world became ONLINE (by itself) and don’t let me in unless i’m connected.


When trying to play, i’ve logged in with the SAME user as always (name: ECaplan) and i was redirected to choose a player, as if I was entering the saved world game for the first time. > when choosing a player, all my stuff, map and inventory are gone, as if I have started a new game.

pls help!


Steps to Reproduce

Open Game (Xbox One)

Connect a Player already used 

Host Game

Choose Saved Game OFFLINE

Play

Will be redirected to ‘choose’ a new caracter as if was the first time entering that worlds game

Sign in to follow this  


User Feedback




Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now