Gizeq

  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Gizeq

  • Rank
    Junior Member
...
  1. I used to play a world OFFLINE at XboxOne (day 140+-) and after the update this same world became ONLINE (by itself) and don’t let me in unless i’m connected. When trying to play, i’ve logged in with the SAME user as always (name: ECaplan) and i was redirected to choose a player, as if I was entering the saved world game for the first time. > when choosing a player, all my stuff, map and inventory are gone, as if I have started a new game. pls help!