Make a world with a custom pinned recipes.
Make a copy of that world through the new duplicate feature in the world menu.
Login into the copy world and then leave (see that the pinned recipes have been reset in copy world).
Go back into the original world.
Voila, your pinned recipes in the original world have been reset.
Steps to Reproduce
Do the above.
There are no comments to display.
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now