Feature Request - "Signal" Switch

Story - As a Dupe Colony Manager, I want to utilize data points generated by machinery to determine whether or not they should receive power.

Definition of Done - I can place a 1x1 tile into the world adjacent to a machine's power connection and that tile will provide an interface similar to other implemented switches that will allow for determining power flow based on a selected property from the machine.

Description - Currently implemented switches are based entirely on interaction with the atmosphere alone and not the properties inherent to a piece of machinery such as the machine's current operating temperature, a battery's current power level, a generator's current fuel capacity, an input and out put flow rate, etc... By attaching the Signal Switch to a machine, the colony manager can set a similar "Above/Below" and Value condition to the switch that directly compares against one (or more?) properties of the machine, allowing for a greater intelligence in managing machinery without creating significantly more complex control infrastructure.

The Signal Switch tile is placed directly adjacent to the machine's power plug tile and connects with a similar mechanism as the Heavy Wire Junction tiles. This forces the tile to be paired to a specific machine to simplify coding and implementation.

Illustration:

[O][X][W][W]
[O][O]

Key:
O = Machinery tile, as shown, a 2x2 machine such as a pump
X = The machine's power input tile.
S = Signal Switch Tile
W = Wire