A Sackboy Character Mod Team

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

I have been developing a Sackboy character for DST for several months and I haven't gotten anywhere with the mod so I decided to form a team for the mod, so lots of unique mechanics can get implemented such as Popit that adds extra slots not as a backpack and that also holds useful materials, also allows him to place certain items (Sackbots, Trigger Bombs, Elements, and etc.), and finally Values that are in % (I'll later explain why)

So I'm going to share some of his stats, if your willing to support my mod let me know.

Sackboy, the Creative Sack

"What!? This isn't the pod!" (May later on change)

STATS

Health - 250

Sanity - 1000

Hunger - 175

*Takes longer to freeze him but overheats too fast

*Knows almost everything

*Faster, and doesn't starves that much, and has awful nightmares when insane

PERKS

Smarty-pants - Knows everything science and a little be of magic.

Forbidden Knowledge - Opens up a world of new science, magic, and ancient......

Popit - Holds many of Sackboy's  tools and more inventory slots. (Can't be drop upon death or leaving)

Faster than WX-78's charge  - Skip it.

If possible,  FRIENDS

Spoiler

I Can Stand The Snow Guy - It takes longer for him to freeze

DOWNSIDES

Charlie really hates him - More nightmare creatures will come after him and when sleeping he could end up waking up at random times.

I need more summer gears - Overheats faster than everyone else

Hates the Dark - Loses a lot of sanity when in the dark

Not that much sanity gain back from SCIENCE! -  Skip it....

A Willow Hater - Takes more damage from fires...

Discording - Can sometimes be discord and being discorded increases damages and lower sanity and defense..

STARTING INVENTORY

Pumpinnator - Blow air to push enemies, does a slight

illuminator - A mini light source, lasts 120 seconds

Blink Ball - Get out of sticky problems, 6 uses (Miner Hat, 3 Normal Metal (Grabbed out of Popit), and 1 Nightmare Fuel)