Usability issue - went offline by mistake


Recommended Posts

I started playing and there was a "go offline" button that I hit by accident. 

 

now my character is gone with all the stuff that he had on himself, the map is blank, plus THE CHANGE IS PERMANENT AND RETROACTIVE. 

 

I noticed that my camp is still there, woop de doo. big effing deal now that I can't go online anymore. 

 

I mean, seriously: you start your game and WHILE IT'S LOADING there is a BUTTON that you click for a CHANGE THAT CAN'T BE REVERSED. 

 

has Klei ever heard of USABILITY? 

 

I'm very frustrated because now I lost all my progress. this is even more infuriating than perma-death. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.