Jump to content

Server Reset Question


Recommended Posts

So I was playing DST with a friend, and he left while still alive.

I was out getting supplies. It started raining and I was struck by lightning and killed. A popup came up saying all people on the server have been killed and the server countdown started counting down from 30 seconds. 

If he were to re-join during that 30 second countdown, would I be able to continue my world with him being able to revive me or is it lost for good?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

×
  • Create New...