Recommended Posts

I was in the ruins and tried to close the app without saving to revert to previous save as I was about to die (first time dealing with the nightmare phase). I think I died while the app was closing because when i try to enter the world again it just gives me an error and I can’t open it.

Attached is a screenshot of the error

p.s. The world says it is “survival” and not “cave depths” anymore which means it did not revert to previous save I believe.

D893A439-490E-4C31-B127-85E546D16DEC.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now