Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

carlpaten

Game deletion confirmation screen

Recommended Posts

carlpaten    1

I misclicked twice and deleted my save today. It was a very sad and frustrating thing. I think accidentally deleting a save may be too easy.

I wish the game deletion confirmation screen had the "ok" part disabled for 2-3 seconds, or some other marker of intent ("type 'delete' here to confirm").

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites