Sign in to follow this  

World Names Mixed Up


AxDeath
  • Pending

This morning I loaded up my world "The Elf Bog" and instead the shared world "Cheesy Goodness" loaded in, instead. I exited, and tried again, and it worked fine.

After playing in Elf Bog for a time, I died, and decided to get rid of that world. I backed out, and carefully deleted all worlds except "Cheesy Goodness". They all had very distinct names, as you might be able to tell.

I am 100% certain, the only world remaining was Cheesy Goodness.

When I logged in again later in the day, only one world remained; "the Elf Bog"; The primary target for deletion.

Now I've lost the world myself and my partner were doing so well in. We were on track to survive our first winter ever as a team.

 


Steps to Reproduce

Dunno. Load the game, try to load a world, have it load the wrong world?

Try to delete a world you hate, have Klei's trash game delete the world you love?

Sign in to follow this  


User Feedback


There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now