Everytime when I join a game, I can see WARNING after loading, and I only have two options: Exit game or report an issue. I have not add any mod and I only download this game an hour. But I can play alone, I can go into my room with myself.
Steps to Reproduce
I just clicked join one room and after loading, warning showed on my screen.
This issue has not been confirmed by a developer yet.