Sign in to follow this  

Ps4 : when an offline world turns online you lose all your stuff


Squidily
  • Pending

After the last update all worlds that are offline automatically go online and when you enter the world it sends you to the characters selection screen

While the world remains the same you lose all the items you were carrying

It happened in my 1000 day world and didn't dare select a character because I was scared of losing all my progress so I tried it on a new world


Steps to Reproduce

Go offline

Make a world offline

Leave world

Go online

Leave and return to the world so it will turn to online

And it will put you in character selection screen

 

Sign in to follow this  


User Feedback


There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now