Whenever I host a game, either solo or multiplayer, after i disconnect from the world, it disappears from the Host Game menu. Even after it 'saves' each day, If i disconnect, the world will be gone.
Don't Starve Together has uninstalled itself from my computer twice, and also crashed my computer once.
Yesterday I woke up and it was uninstalled; after I reinstalled it, the worlds that were saved before were gone, which i expected. but every new world i make can't be returned to if i disconnect.
uninstall and reinstall don't starve together. I purchased the game about a week ago, was there an update installed? I have no idea how I could reproduce this. I woke up and the game was uninstalled, and now none of the worlds i host will remain on the host game list after i disconnect.