New player, looking to help out and have lots of fun*

I'd like to find someone, or someones, to play with! I'm a (relatively) new player with such a stupidly extensive knowledge about this game it oughta be illegal I'm not in there actually helping people with it. That said, I'm new at kiting, kind of ditzy under pressure, and I have pretty bad reflexes in general, but I don't think I'll be a liability, long as I don't try to kite 3 hounds at once. (Evade them long enough to reset their cooldown timer, then get them all in range at once, and you can time it like there's just one dog, since they'll attack in sync... yeah, stupidly extensive knowledge.)

I'd prefer to use voice chat, since I've never been much good at pausing my mindless grinding in order to type, but I don't really like Discord because of its security issues, so it'd have to be something like Mumble or Tox. Voice is perfect for games IMO, since you can communicate easily, right in the middle of even a boss fight, without missing a single swing! But it can be stressful for some, and many simply don't have a microphone, and everyone else only uses Discord, so I'm fine with just using in-game chat too. Not ideal, but better than playing alone!

*fun means death

Hello names Tim I'm also seeking some peeps to play and chat with as long everyone Is mature. Mostly chat with discord tho, don't really remember how mumble work's think I've used It once A few years back would have to install again. Anyway's If the offer still stands your welcome to add me on steam http://steamcommunity.com/id/T2-sik/ 

And... oddly this thread was set not to notify me of replies. :mad:

On 3/8/2018 at 7:43 AM, T2-SIK said:

Hello names Tim I'm also seeking some peeps to play and chat with as long everyone Is mature. 

Awesome!

don't really remember how mumble work's think I've used It once A few years back would have to install again