Looking for friendly people to play with

I am searching for friendly people to play with, where there is room for fun and especially mistakes - "oh no the entire base is on fire:wilson_ecstatic: hahaha how in the world did that happen? - oh well Restart ;)".

I have some experience with Don't Starve and Don't Starve together, but haven't played for about a year, so I am still a bit of a newbie.
I used to play with 2 other people, but due to irl stuff, lag issues and for me a very old geezer of a laptop, we stopped. But now I am upgraded and got some spare time again, I wish to return to the game I love.

I am from Europa with GMT +2 and able to play some afternoons, evenings and weekends - IRL comes first of cause. First of I am a shy person but after a bit of time I start coming out of my shell.

I have played with certain mods before like: Minimap HUD, Combined Status, Global Player Icon and Smarter Crock Pot. So if it's with mods or a good old fashion vanilla play - I'm game.

10 hours ago, Kagekyoko said:

I am searching for friendly people to play with, where there is room for fun and especially mistakes - "oh no the entire base is on fire:wilson_ecstatic: hahaha how in the world did that happen? - oh well Restart ;)".

I have some experience with Don't Starve and Don't Starve together, but haven't played for about a year, so I am still a bit of a newbie.
I used to play with 2 other people, but due to irl stuff, lag issues and for me a very old geezer of a laptop, we stopped. But now I am upgraded and got some spare time again, I wish to return to the game I love.

I am from Europa with GMT +2 and able to play some afternoons, evenings and weekends - IRL comes first of cause. First of I am a shy person but after a bit of time I start coming out of my shell.

I have played with certain mods before like: Minimap HUD, Combined Status, Global Player Icon and Smarter Crock Pot. So if it's with mods or a good old fashion vanilla play - I'm game.