16 members have voted

1. 1. Can you sing well?

• No
    • Yes
    • Not very well
    • Not sure
    • I can sing very well
    • I can sing, but I'm very bad at it
    • I'm so horrible at singing that you would die if you heard it!
    • I'm pretty good at singing
    • I'm pretty bad at singing
    • I'm amazing at singing
    • I'm not good at singing, or bad at singing
    • I'd rather not say...
    • Maybe? I've never tried it
    • I can, but I don't like to
    • I can't, but I'd like to
    • I have a voice like an angel
    • I'm not too good at it, but I'm getting better
    • I'm great at singing

Not really, I am uncomfortable singing in public because everybody tells me I sing like a dying cat. A passer-by once threw an empty paper cup at me so I'd stop humming, and somebody once told me the world was gonna roll me, I ain't the sharpest tool in the she ed. She was looking kinda dumb with her finger and her thumb in the shape of an L on her forehead.

Gah!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Something horrible happened!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just look at the poll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10 minutes ago, Xedlord said: