My oppinion on what should follow ANR and a bit of feedback

Hello everyone,

I am new to this part of the forums and I don't have a lot of spare time to read trough it so my apologies if I mention stuff that has already been suggested.

Before I dive into this I'd like to congratulate the devs for the fantastic content they provided us in ANR for absolutely free. Although I may not completely agree with some of the newly added summer mechanics such as the amount of time spent fishing  for desert goggles to negate sandstorms and having to deal the greedy antlion that wrecks your base if you accidentally forget he exists (I know it's my own fault). The Moon related events, new bosses and fights, and even all the decorative stuff added to the game are absolutely awesome! Keep up the good work guys!

My personal favorite part of the update was the added renewability to the ruins, be it trough a difficult fight. What I'd like to see is possibly to expand on this and make world hopping (regenerating) possible in DST.. in a way. I know a lot of you will point out the obvious hundreds of threads where people discuss how terrible of an idea world hopping is for a multiplayer game, but hear me out. The game is awesome as it is but imo one of the things that it needs to encourage more long term play by an average player is a sort of end game for people who aren't into building mega bases. And world hopping is exactly the type of "end game" that the DS series has always gone for. As always people who absolutely need closure to the story will have to wait another day, but this isn't necessarily a bad thing. It keeps the thrill. (pls don't hurt me)