Jugum Ahartfarting garbage

I HAVE NEVER USED THE FORUMS BEFORE SO FORGIVE ME!!! 

Throwing some of my animation warm ups I have done in the past of Wilson, including two fan interpretations of him. King and XXI Wilson! Animated in photoshop. 

lkjhgg.gif

angry!.gif

dsfdsf.gif

• Like 24

More drawings of Wilson!!! Most of these were when I was still trying to figure out how to draw his hair and seeing if I could get down that classic DS design. I used Jeff as a ref... but obviously I didn't hit the point so more doodling for me :3

ikyjuhyrtg.png

kjhugyt.png

rerer.PNG

wertyu.png

FDSF.PNG

Untitled-1 copy.PNG

tumblr_o47p4d3CcK1v7fksso1_1280.png

annnnnnnnnd more! Just in my normal cartoony style this time.

g copy copy.png

gwe.PNG

• Like 14

9 minutes ago, Jugum said:

More drawings of Wilson!!! Most of these were when I was still trying to figure out how to draw his hair and seeing if I could get down that classic DS design. I used Jeff as a ref... but obviously I didn't hit the point so more doodling for me :3

ikyjuhyrtg.png

kjhugyt.png

rerer.PNG

wertyu.png

FDSF.PNG

Untitled-1 copy.PNG

tumblr_o47p4d3CcK1v7fksso1_1280.png

The hair looks great to me :p

• Like 1

annnnnnnnnnnnd more... Shadow Wilson (King) because spooky and because I like drawing spooky stuff! Still adore my Shadow Wilson figure. He's so adorable. This is in my normal style. Not really cartoony- more on the realistic side but hah! you can't tell with all the shadow spook!

hjmu.PNG

hjmug.PNG

Edited by Jugum
  • Like 13

Drew this when the throned skins came out and I was in the middle of work and got super excited that I had to stop and just draw for a moment. My coworker got a kick out of it. Coloured it once I got home. 

tujktd.PNG

More old works. Drew the whole cast dancing to some swing music that I also had available for anyone to draw so long as they respected my work and left my signature in. It was a lot of fun.

4.png

5.PNG

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png