First Random Multiplayer Experiences

Greetings Travelers and Well Met! This is my first time posting of these forums so hopefully I didn't break some type of secret rule I'm not aware of and if so I must apologies.

Just some information before starting the stories. I have played Don't Starve for a very long time and even completing Adventure mode and then getting Don't starve together and only played it with friends for a bit but that is not what I mean by first multiplayer experiences. This is the first time I have finally (After a few years of Don't starve together really...) So about 3 days ago I finally decided to go onto random peoples servers and survive with them and it has supplied with new and interesting challenges. 

Please note: All of the servers that I am joining is PVE and just around the usual 1-2/6 servers since in any game I am personally not fond of large servers for multiple reasons.

No names will be released in this to keep away any possible conflict

Stage 1: (Joining servers)