Looking for Friends & Server

Man that's a depressing title, haha. BUT! I'm sick of starting over on these maps cause I can't find a dedicated group of likeminded people! ARE YOU TIRED OF STARTING OVER?! So am I.

Hey, my IGN is Az, I'm 24 years old and I've been playing Don't Starve for some time now; I'm not quite a complete noob, but I also haven't committed the time to be a master at the game, so I'm a solid middle between the two.

Some facts about me you might be interested in:

• I do work for a living and try to balance my online and offline life, so the times I will be available are quite sporadic, but Thursday and Friday evenings are a good bet that I will be on
  • I'm obsessed with playing the old hag, Wickerbottom, if you're curious about who's character-specific powers you'll be dealing with; supply me with sanity boosts and I'll keep your food growin'
  • I, sadly, cannot rude my own server currently as I'm working off of a laptop that's about 3 years shy of a decade. I can, however, go on my mate's desktop and run a server, but ideally, I want to play on a server with others who are hosting (hence why I'm still unable to find peace in this game)
  • I've already mentioned above that my knowledge of the game is average or a bit above average, so you don't have to worry about me slowing you down
  • I'm not a PvPer, really, but if your server is PvP or that's what you're interested in joining and you want to play with me, sure why not?
  • I love playing with mods, but I'm fine to play without if I like ya
  • You'll notice by now with the length of this post that I love talking, so communication in game and general entertainment won't be an issue~
  • In game:
  • +++++++ I typically spend my time being a klepto and feeling the need to collect everything that isn't nailed down
  • +++++++ I will collect what's necessary to make pig houses probably around the time you're still building a farm; I dunno, I just love the security of the pigs close by