Winter's Tale - Morse Code (puzzle page)

In the new teaser for Winter they've released morse code throughout the video, I've translated it to:

THEIR END IS YOUR BEGINNING.

Anyone find anything else?For anyone interested (and lazy) the morse code is:

- / . . . . / . / . . / . - . / . / - . / - . . / . . / . . . / - . - - / - - - / . . - / . - . / - . . . / . / - - . / . . / - . / - . / . . / - . / - - .

Edited by w00tyd00d

Their end is your beginning... what if it has something to do with all of the characters dying in the video?

Hmmm , maybe , maybe something happens when you die , or maybe its a warning that the game changes a bit when you die or a different world has a special feature that is randomly generated.I'm not so sure , I'm not good with these puzzles.

- .... . .. .-. . -.-.. .. ... -.-- --- ..- .-. -... .--. .. -.-. .. -. --- So i just spent 5 minutes getting this off spaced version of it just to find someone already did it and correctly...Also that is all I noticed in the trailer, no one frame flashing images or anything :p

Edited by Karma Hound

Their end is your beginning... what if it has something to do with all of the characters dying in the video?

Very interesting thought...I'm doing a little bit more research in to it, seeing if there's anything visual I missed. So far I haven't gotten anything.

Very interesting thought...I'm doing a little bit more research in to it, seeing if there's anything visual I missed. So far I haven't gotten anything.

All the characters that die die on day one... a beginning... very interesting.EDIT:Dr. Derpenstein just had an idea about the meaning, I think it's pretty fitting.I noticed they all died on day one, right? Their end is our beginning...We can start worlds that begin with winter /on day one/.