Kousei

  • Content Count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Kousei

...
  1. I bought a 2 keys pack on Steam for me and a friend and then I noticed that we got the same UserID, and it causes us a big problem: in the first login both of us can choose a character and play in their own save, but when we loggout and join again, only the first who joined the server will keep the save data and the other part will lose the save and be forced to play with the first guy character for the rest of the time. There would be a way to change the UserID of one of us so we don't get this problem anymore?