noregret416

  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Good

About noregret416

  • Rank
    Junior Member
...

Badges

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Enable
  1. I wish to re-play the game with the brand new progress, how do i delete the previously saved file? (PC), thanks in a million