guymcperson

  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About guymcperson

  • Rank
    Junior Member
...
  1. I have probably completed the game with evvery character, 3-4 times. And the thing is my Run History shows it, every single run is recorded, and yet there is probably a 30% chance whenever I close the game, whether by save and quiting, or just alt+f4, that all my progress on all characters will be wiped. This game is so fun, and I have 66 hours played despite having all my progress reset several times. There needs to be some fix or some way to address this.