OustedOtter

  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About OustedOtter

  • Rank
    Junior Member
...

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Enable
  1. Any world we play will make us choose a new character from character select prior to re-entry. This causes out previous inventories and maps to be lost permanently. The structures that we build are still present and the server will progress in days and seasons normally.