Fury8989

  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Fury8989

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  1. A 170day server I played with my friends is now locked on "Local Only". It was Public before, and now after the recent update I can't change it to Public, Friend's Only, or Steam Group, its locked on Local Only. I can make a new world and choose any of the 4 options, but this world and the others I created before the update are now all "Local Only" when all of them were Public or Friends Only before. I have already tried going into the files, go into saveindex, and change online_mode=false to true, but they were already true before. Please help, I really don't want to have to restart again.
  2. A 170day server I played with my friends is now locked on "Local Only". It was Public before, and now after the recent update I can't change it to Public, Friend's Only, or Steam Group, its locked on Local Only. I can make a new world and choose any of the 4 options, but this world and the others I created before the update are now all "Local Only" when all of them were Public or Friends Only before. I have already tried going into the files, go into saveindex, and change online_mode=false to true, but they were already true before. Please help, I really don't want to have to restart again. The following file from below is the saveindex file in the client_save folder