Sign in to follow this  

World Generation upon 'Retry'


NoodleWhaler
  • Version: PC/MAC/Linux Pending

After death, given the options of heading to the main menu or retrying your already created world, choosing 'retry' restarts the world BUT does not keep your world customization changes.


Steps to Reproduce
New world, change day length, start game, die, retry, notice day length is default again
Sign in to follow this  


User Feedback


....

The "Retry" option is meant to reset your world with the same worldgen settings and character you chose for your current one. It resetting the world is NOT a bug.

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites