Save data getting lost


Kousei
  • Category: General
    Pending

I bought a 2 keys pack on Steam for me and a friend and then I noticed that we got the same UserID, and it causes us a big problem: in the first login both of us can choose a character and play in their own save, but when we loggout and join again, only the first who joined the server will keep the save data and the other part will lose the save and be forced to play with the first guy character for the rest of the time. 
There would be a way to change the UserID of one of us so we don't get this problem anymore?

 

 

Edited by JoeW


Steps to Reproduce
Only happens when a 2 pack accounts is bought.


User Feedback


There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now