I just decided to play DST and then a little problem showed up. So, I wanted to rollback my world. I have already done this before and everything was fine. But this time, when I pressed the button, nothing happened and save just deleted itself. I don't know why, but I tried to do the same thing with the second latest save and it did the same thing. Basically, I erased two or three days of my progress. I'm afraid I can't rollback it and trying will delete even more saves. Is there anything that can fix it? I had some troubles with the Internet connection while I was playing. Might that be an issue?
Steps to Reproduce
I was trying to rollback my world
This issue has not been confirmed by a developer yet.