Sign in to follow this  

lost worlds


Bugsworth
  • Closed

when i updated to the beta i lost all my world, but when I un-updated and they were back. i dont know if anyone else has had this problem, if it was a dont starve thing, or if it was a onedrive thing. also, the world weren't deleted, they were only no longer attached to the dont starve together file. 


Steps to Reproduce

update the game to the march QOL beta and that it

Sign in to follow this  


User Feedback


.... ....

If you wanna play your worlds in the beta, you have to copy your saves from the main game saves and paste them into the beta directory

and if you wanna THEN carry on with those same saves, you have to copy your beta saves, delete your main game saves and paste the beta saves in there.

I recommend doing backups of your saves though before thinking about this though

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now